Committee Members

President
Name:John Sercia
Phone No:0412 027 561
john.sercia@bigpond.com
Secretary
Name:Rochelle McMorran
Phone No:0449 250 780
rochelle.mcmorran@pb.com
osnc2011@gmail.com
osnc@osnc.com.au
Treasurer
Name:Peter Higgins
Phone No:0402 107 133
peter_higgins@optusnet.com.au
Registration / Recruitment Officer
Name:Sam Partridge
Phone No:0434 035 112
samanthapartridge@hotmail.com
Uniform Coordinator
Name:Natasha Roussety
Phone No:0450 366 867
n.roussety@alfred.org.au
Equipment Coordinator
Name:Genna Sercia
Phone No:0409 946 947
g.sercia@gmail.com
General committee:
Name:Ruth Ryan
Phone No:0432 907 679
ruthgryan@gmail.com
Name:Alan Sims
Phone No:0488 022 740
asims@oceanicshipping.com.au
Name:Megan Heverin
Phone No:0412 663 145
mheverin1@bigpond.com
Name:Fran Burgess
Phone No:0400 751 593
franburgess@hotmail.com
Name:Kim Stevens
Phone No:0419 877 084
kim.stevens@scotch.vic.edu.au


Please feel free to contact your relevant committee member regarding specific issues, or email osnc@osnc.com.au directly for general enquiries. Read about committee member roles.
You can also reach us by mail at


PO Box 197
Oakleigh South
Victoria 3167